Thursday, 24 February 2011

all 11 doctors

 william hartnell 1963-1966
 patrick troughton 1966-1969
 jon pertwee 1970-1973
 tom baker 1974-1981
 peter davison 1982-1984
 colin baker 1984-1986
 sylvester mccoy 1987-1989
 paul mcgann 1996
 christopher eccleston 2005
 david tennant 2005-2010
matt smith 2010-present

austin powers

 first of all here's the main sex symbol himself
 here's dr evil, austins arch enemy
 foxxy cleopatra

 vanessa kensington, austins first adventure into a proper relationship
 felicity shagwell, shagwell by name, shag-very-well by reputation
dr evil's teenage rebellious son, scott

kick ass

 first of all, here's kick ass
and now hit girl